Rockledge Men's Club

2019 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President  - Kevin Pasternack ... kevinpast@hotmail.com   860-519-4213     

         1st Vice President - Joe Waxman – joey4golf@aol.com  860-233-3274

 2nd Vice President  - Open position

 Secretary - Joe Spagna – josephspagna@comcast.net   860-999-4950

Treasurer - Bob Herr - rjherr55@gmail.com   203.605.8293 

 

Committee Chairs

Membership

 Bernie Gatzen –  pbgatzen@comcast.net 

Tournament

Pete Davison - peterbdavison@gmail.com    860.233.7392

Jerry Salad ... phone contact only 860-236-4612

Handicap Chairman

Barry Lopes - Barryjlopes@gmail.com 617-285-9594

Website Coordinator

Don Phu ...  dphu99@yahoo.com

President Emeritus

Jon Weiner ...  jweiner27@gmail.com 860-561-8947 

PGA Professional

Richard Crowe ...  crowepro@yahoo.com 860-521-3156

At-Large Members

Phil Ceppaglia-  Phil.ceppaglia@espn.com 860 833-6365

Bob Palmer -  bolynpals@frontier.com 860 841-0278

Marc Maniatis - marc245@gmail.com   860.306.2595