Tournament of Champions

October 11, 2020

The following players are qualified for the Tournament of Champions

Rockledge Memorial

Net Winners:  Scott Flaherty and Greg Jacques

Gross Winners:  Seth Jainchill and Mike Reddy

Sherman Memorial

July 3rd-5th

Legends & Masters Club Championships

July 11th-12th

Club Championship

August 1st-2nd

Presidents Trophy - Qualifier

August 22nd

Presidents Trophy Finals

August 30th