top of page

Become a Member of the Rockledge Men's Club





There are numerous reasons to join The Rockledge Men’s Golf Club. First of all, the camaraderie between the members is second to none. As a member you will have an opportunity to meet new friends and professional contacts at all golf skills. We are very good at matching up playing partners, so you can quickly and easily become competitive at your level and feel comfortable in the club.

  • Our Tournament Schedule is diversified with over twenty events in 2023 (TBD) plus informal events on open weekend days. 

  • Each week, our Tuesday and Friday Group tees off from April through October typically playing an ABCD format. Register with the Pro Shop one week in advance.  Teams and Tee Times are computer generated for each day. 

  • The Board of Directors meets monthly to organize events, foster competitive golf among members, improve the membership experience and resolve any concerns you may have.

  • Our website provides up to date news and information on tournaments, standings, rules and related club information.

So take that FIRST STEP, we’ll make it easy for you. The annual fee is just $115 for adults, and only $20 for juniors and full time students. This fee includes the registration of your CSGA/GHIN number for the season.


See you at the “Rock”!

Joe Fiss

Membership Chairman

Questions?  Please Contact:  Joe Fiss

Download, View & Print

Welcome 2023 New Members!

*Returning Members

Dale Aldieri

Nick Annino

Stephen Barnard

Nick Bellantoni

Remy Bourassa

William Buonauito

Michael Devine

Connor Donnelly

Bob D'Ostilio*

John Eckert*

Kyle Evaristo

Mark Fichman

Michael Foss

Chet Franczyk

Ben  Goldman

Larry Gregory

Steve Guinan

Jason Gutcheon*

Dan Howard

Jeff Jaksina

Jadon Johanson

Michael Jordan

Robert Kennedy Jr.

Byron Kidd

Robert King*

Robert Kohnstam

David Kresge

Devin Kresge

Mark Kucia

Jim LaFrance

Jeff Lee*

Andrew Love

Tim Lynch

Ronald Manske

Bill Marsh

John (Chris) Mason

Shawn McGrane

Joseph McKay

Andrew McNamee

Sean Meehan

Peter Moffett

Ted Monnes

Robert O'Brien

Carl Jr. Palazzotto

Marty Pollard

Bob Raney

Christopher Sam*

Philip Siuta

Paul Smith

Sim Sohn

Matthew Spindler-Virgin

Andrew Stabnick

Mark Stansfield

John Taylor

Harold Verrengia

David Warner

Jason Wray

bottom of page