Rockledge Men's Club

Weekend Results

To view results, click on the date of play

Sunday Nov 3rd - Green Keeper & W.H Food bank
Saturday Oct 26th - Kicker #3 $52.5 ea- Ceppeglia, Sliva 
Sunday Oct 20 - Closer Shamble
Sunday Oct 13 - Kicker #7 42.5 ea -  Joe Righenzi, Bob Callahan
Saturday Oct 12th - Kicker #9 $45 ea- John Kerr. Jack Omara. Gary Henneberry.
Sunday Oct 6 - Ryder Cup 2019
Saturday Oct 5th - Kicker #1 $125- Randy Moore
Sunday Sept 29 - Kicker #6 $70- Bob Callahan
Saturday Sept 28 - FallOpen Ramble
Sunday Sept 22 - SWEEPS
Saturday Sept 21 - SWEEPS
Saturday Sept21 - Tournament of Champions
Sunday Sept 15- ABCD BB
Sunday Sept 8 - Club Championship Finals
Sunday Sept 8 - Skins
Saturday Sept 7
Pros-Trophy2019- 2day_Finals
Laborday Weekend- 2day MM Finals
Monday Sept 2- 1day
Sunday Sept 1- 1day
Saturday August 31 - 1day
Sunday Aug 25th- Skins- Reg Group
Saturday August 24 - SWEEPS
Sunday Aug 25th- Club Champ-Qualifier
Sunday Aug 18th- SWEEPS
Saturday August 17 - ABCD
Sunday Aug 11th- Summer Ramble
Saturday August 10- Kickers #0, $55
(Albano, Andersen)
Sunday Aug 4th -4 Ball-2 best balls
Sunday July 28th -Hi-Hole-Out
Saturday July 27- President's Cup Finals
Saturday July 27th- BlindDraw
Saturday July 20th - Pres Cup Qualifier
Sunday July 14th - 2-day Finals- SR Champs
Sunday July 14th - Low front/back9
Sunday July 7th - Individual 2day Finals
Sunday July 7th - M/M-1Day
-Kicker #6, $30 ea.- Serge Fugere, Mark LOwry, Bill Marsh, Dennis Bongiovanni, Phil Ceppaglia, Jason Burrill
- Closest to the Pin - 5'2'' - $25 Ken Leblanc
Satursday July 6th - M/M-1Day
-Kicker #3, $64 ea.- Miller, Marsh, Otoole, Manchuck & Palermino
-Closest to the pin - 7'8" - $25 George Chiu
Thursday July 4th - M/M-1Day
Sunday 6-30-19 - Kicker #9, $50ea, Kerr, O'Mara and Cunningham
Saturday 6-29-19 - Kicker #8, $185 Venu  Guddera
Saturday 6-22-19 - Jr. Fundraiser
Sunday 6-16-19
Saturday 6-15-19
Sunday 6-09-19
Saturday 6-8-19
Sat & Sunday 6-01 & 02-2019 - Individual Match Results
Saturday 6-1-19 - Kicker #1 $95 ea
   Randy Moore, Chuck Tyler & Woody Dwyer
 
Memorial 2 of 3 days Leaderboard Final
Memorial 2 of 3 days Final Payouts
 
Monday 5-27-19- Memorial-1Day
- Kickers was #9 at $50 each
Ryan Burrill, Jack O'Mara and Venu Guddera
- Ryan Burrill won closest to the pin #13 4'2''. He received $25 in Pro-shop credit
Sunday 5-26-19- Memorial-1Day
Kickers was #8 at $63.75 each
Joe Waxman, Dave Kreitner, Joe Killoran, and Bob Callahan
Ed Carr won closest to the pin #13 11'11''. He received $25 in Pro-shop credit
Saturday 5-25-19- Memorial-1Day 
- Kickers was won with #3 for $35 each:

Jeff Martindale, Jerry Salad, Adam Piccirillo, Joe Righenzi, Jon Weiner, Linc Maquire, Larry Fagan and Bob Lenkiewicz

Ed Carr won closest to the pin #13 6'1" Received $25 in Pro-shop credit

Saturday 5-18-19 -Skins
Saturday 5-11-19 -Ramble
Saturday 5-04-19(Opener)
2019 Opener Pictures- Click to view 
Sunday 4-14-19